Category Name Phone  

Internet

Art Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall    http://www.vanwezel.org/
Art Sarasota Opera    http://www.sarasotaopera.org/
Art Sarasota Film Society    http://www.filmsociety.org/
Art Sarasota Classic Car Museum    http://sarasotacarmuseum.org/
Art Sarasota Ballet of Florida  941/359-0099 http://www.sarasotaballet.org/
Art Restless Natives  941-779-2624  
Art John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art    http://www.ringling.org/
Art Jack Elka Photography  941-778-2711   
Art Island Gallery West  778-6648 http://www.islandgallery.info/
Art Florida Gulf Coast Rail Road Museum    http://www.fgcrrm.org/
Art Crowley Museum and Nature Center  (941) 322-1000 http://www.crowleymuseumnaturectr.org/
Art Bernard Photography & Fine Art  941-745-3112  
Art Asolo Theatre  800-361-8388 http://www.asolo.org/
Art Artist Guild of Anna Maria  941-778-6694  
Art Art Center Sarasota    http://www.artsarasota.org/
Art Anna Maria Island Historical Society  941-778-0492 http://www.islandhistory.us/
Art Anna Maria Island Art League  778-2099 http://www.islandartleague.org/
Attractions Yolo Parasail  941-792-6000 http://www.parasailflorida.com/
Attractions Universal Studios  (800) 711-0080  http://www.universalorlando.com
Attractions Ultimate Power Sports of Bradenton  941-761-7433 http://www.bradentonjetski.com
Attractions The Florida Aquarium    http://www.flaquarium.org/
Attractions Tampa Museum of Art    http://www.tampagov.net/dept_tampa_museum_of_art/
Attractions SOUTH FLORIDA MUSEUM/Bishop Planetarium 941)746-4131  
Attractions South Florida Aquarium and Bishop Planetarium   http://www.southfloridamuseum.org/
Attractions Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf  941-756-0043 Http://www.smugglersgolf.com
Attractions Severino Scuba, Inc.  941-721-4129 http://www.severinoscuba.com
Attractions SeaWorld Orlando  (407) 351-3600 http://www.seaworld.com/orlando/
Attractions Sarasota Jungle Gardens  941) 355-5305 http://www.sarasotajunglegardens.com/
Attractions Myakka River State Park    http://www.myakkariver.org/
Attractions Museum of Science and Industry    http://www.mosi.org/
Attractions Mote Marine Laboratory    http://www.mote.org/
Attractions Marie Selby Botanical Gardens    http://www.selby.org/
Attractions Lowry Park Zoo    http://www.lowryparkzoo.com/
Attractions Island Scooter Rentals  941-726-3163  
Attractions Historic Spanish Point    http://www.historicspanishpoint.org/
Attractions Disney World    http://disneyworld.disney.go.com
Attractions Circus Sarasota    http://www.circussarasota.org/
Attractions Busch Gardens  813-987-5082 http://www.buschgardens.com/
Dining The Table 941-365-4541  http://www.thetablesarasota.com/
Dining Selva Grill 941-362-4427  www.selvagrill.com
Dining Michael's on East 941-366-0007  http://www.michaelsoneast.com/
Dining Maison Blanche 941-383-8088   
Fishing Wolfmouth Charters  941-755-1632  
Fishing Stray Dog Charters  941-794-5615  
Fishing Spice Sailing Charters  941-704-0773  
Fishing Severino Scuba, Inc.  941-721-4129  
Fishing Rodbender Fishing Charter  941-320-8171  
Fishing Riptide Fishing Charters  941-778-0662  
Fishing Reelin & Chillin Charters  941-228-7802  
Fishing Mystic Dolphin  941-778-2761  
Fishing Mahina La Sailing Adventures  941-713-8000  
Fishing LaserTech Inc.  941-360-9771  
Fishing Island Sportfishing Charters, Inc.  941-779-2424  
Fishing Enterprise Sailing Charters  941-951-1833  
Fishing Dolphin Dreams Charters  941-778-4498  
Fishing City Pier Restaurant  941-779-1667  
Fishing Catcher's Marina  941-778-1977  
Fishing Captain Ron's Ocean Explorer    
Fishing Captain Kim's Enterprises Inc.  941-920-3307  
Fishing Capt Josh  941-447-6345  
Fishing Cannons Marina  941-383-1311 http://www.cannons.com/
Fishing Bradenton Beach Marina  778-2288 http://www.bradentonbeachmarina.com/
Fitness Shortcut to Fitness  941-798-9993  
Fitness Manatee County Family YMCA Bradenton Branch  941-792-7484  
Fitness Curves  941-779-2878  
Fitness AMI Fitness  941-778-5446  
Live Entertainment Solo's Pizza  941-778-8118  
Live Entertainment Robin String Ensemble/Anna Maria Ensemble  941-758-5886  
Live Entertainment Island Players, Inc.  941-778-5755  
Live Entertainment Gulf Drive Band  941-778-0173  
Live Entertainment Da Giorgio Ristorante  779-0221  
Live Entertainment D Coy Ducks Bar & Grille  941-778-5888  
Live Entertainment City Pier Restaurant  941-779-1667  
Live Entertainment Chuck Caudill  941-778-5676  
Live Entertainment Cafe on the Beach  941-778-0784  
Live Entertainment Bridge Tender Inn  778-4849  
Live Entertainment Beach House Restaurant  941-779-2222  
Live Entertainment Anna Maria Community Chorus and Orchestra  941-778-1716  
Movie Theaters Sarasota Square East     
Movie Theaters Hollywood 20     
Movie Theaters Crossings 10 Cinema     
Movie Theaters Cobb Parkway Cinemas 8     
Movie Theaters Burns Court Cinema     
Outdoor Activities Myakka River State Park   http://www.myakkariver.org/
Shopping St. Armand's Circle    http://www.starmandscircleassoc.com/
Shopping Prime Outlets Ellenton 888-260-7608  www.primeoutlets.com
Shopping Ashley Avery's Collectables   941-366-3444   
Spa & Salons The Four Seasons Nail & Skin Care  941-778-8590  
Spa & Salons Royal Spa Salon 941-358-3030  
Spa & Salons Melody's Skin and Body Therapy  941-952-1010   
Spa & Salons Inspirations Salon 941-906-8686  
Spa & Salons Head Quarters Salon  941-778-2586  
Spa & Salons Hair Removal, LLC  941-685-7368  
Spa & Salons Diane K Salon & Spa  941-954-8889  
Spa & Salons Body & Sol Spa and Wellness  941-650-5441

 

Sports Tampa Bay Devil Rays  727-825-3293 http://www.devilrays.com
Sports Tampa Bay Bucs   http://www.buccaneers.com/
Transportation www.rentalcarmomma.com  407-396-4009  
Transportation Shuttle Service AMI  941-580-5777  
Transportation Luxury Limo & Bus Charter  941-926-4873  
Transportation Free Island Trolley  941-749-7116  
Transportation Captain Kim's Enterprises Inc.  941-920-3307  
Transportation Almost Heaven Kayak Adventures  941-504-6296 http://www.kayakfl.com
Travel Travel Now  941-798-9272  
Travel Mahina La Sailing Adventures  941-713-8000 http://www.schoonerfranciscrow.com/
Travel Fantasy Travel 

 

941-795-3900